2019/20 Governing Body for Tibberton CE Primary School & St Lawrence CE Primary School Federation - Attendance at Full Governing Body Meetings

Name	Area of Responsibility	Governor Category	Appointed by -	Term of Office Ceases -	Attendance at Full Governing Body Meetings 2019/20						
					16.9	30.9					
Helen Osterfield	All	Headteacher	By Virtue of Post	-	√						
Paul Evans	Interim Chair Finance	Co-opted		31.08.2023	✓						
Sarah North	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Co-Opted		31.08.2023	✓						
Alison Moore	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Co-Opted		31.08.2023	✓						
Patricia Jones	Anglican Status	Foundation	Archdeacon of Salop	31.08.2023	✓						
Ex Officio Rev Helen Morby	Anglican Status	Foundation	Archdeacon of Salop	31.08.2023	√						
Nicholas Eyles	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Co-opted	Governing Body	31.08.2023	✓						
Jack Pierce	Finance	Co-opted	Governing Body	31.08.2023	✓						
Helen Ashby	Safeguarding	Local Authority		31.08.2023	✓						
Rachel Wright	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Staff	Elected		✓						
Rachel Baugh	Finance SEND	Parent	Elected		~						