## 2020-2021 Governing Body for Tibberton CE Primary School & St Lawrence CE Primary School Federation – Governor Information

Name	Category of Governor	Appointing Body	Term of Office End date	Task/Finish Group involvement	Special responsibilities	Holding a governor position at another school
Helen Osterfield	Headteacher		31.12.2020			No
Paul Evans	Co-Opted		31.08.2023			
Sarah North	Co-Opted		31.08.2023			No
Alison Moore	Co-Opted		31.08.2023			No
Patricia Jones	Foundation	Diocese of Lichfield	31.08.2023		Early Years	No
Rev Helen Morby	Foundation	Diocese of Lichfield Ex-officio	31.08.2023	RE/Siams	Vice Chair	Foundation Governor St. Peter's, Edgmond
Nick Eyles	Local Authority		31.08.2023			
Rachel Wright	Staff		15.09.2023			No
Rachel Baugh	Parent		15.09.2023			No
Elizabeth Jane Brothwood	Foundation	Lichfield Diocese	29.06.2024	No	Complaints	No
Sandra Davies	Co-Opted					