2020/21 Governing Body for Tibberton CE Primary School & St Lawrence CE Primary School Federation - Attendance at Full Governing Body Meetings

Name	Area of Responsibility	Governor Category	Appointed by -	Term of Office Ceases -	Attendance at Full Governing Body Meetings 2020/21						
	,				22.9	24.11	2.2	23.3			
Helen Osterfield	All	Headteacher	By Virtue of Post	-	√	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Rebecca Nash	All	Headteacher	By Virtue of Post	-	n/a	√	✓	✓			
Paul Evans	Chair Finance	Co-opted		31.08.2023	√	✓	✓	✓			
Sarah North	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Co-Opted		31.08.2023	х	✓	~	~			
Alison Moore	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Co-Opted		31.08.2023	✓	х	✓	✓			
Patricia Jones	Anglican Status	Foundation	Archdeacon of Salop	31.08.2023	√	✓	✓	✓			
Ex Officio Rev Helen Morby	Anglican Status	Foundation	Archdeacon of Salop	31.08.2023	√	✓	~	✓			
Nicholas Eyles	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Local Authority	Governing Body	31.08.2023	х	х	✓				
Rachel Wright	Pupil Performance & Curriculum	Staff	Elected	15.09.2023	✓	√	✓	✓			
Rachel Baugh	SEND Health and Safety	Parent	Elected	15.09.2023	√	х	х	х			
Elizabeth Jane Brothwood		Foundation	Diocese	29.06.2024	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Sandra Davies		Co-Opted		15.11.2024	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Julie Jones		Parent	Elected	15.11.2024	n/a	✓	✓	✓			