## 2021-2022 Governing Body for Tibberton CE Primary School & St Lawrence CE Primary School Federation – Governor Information

Name	Category of Governor	Appointing Body	Term of Office End date	Task/Finish Group involvement	Special responsibilities	Holding a governor position at another school
Rebecca Nash	Headteacher		-			No
Paul Evans	Co-Opted		31.08.2023		Chair	
Craig Battrick	Co-Opted		31.08.2023	Pupil & Parent Voice, H&S		No
Alison Moore	Co-Opted		31.08.2023	Subject Leads, CPD & H&S		No
Patricia Jones	Foundation	Diocese of Lichfield	31.08.2023	Maths & English		No
Rev Helen Morby	Foundation	Diocese of Lichfield Ex-officio	31.08.2023	Siams & Spirituality	Vice Chair	Foundation Governor St. Peter's, Edgmond
Nick Eyles	Local Authority	Governing Body	31.08.2023	Pupil Premium		
Rachel Wright	Staff		15.09.2023	Website		No
Rachel Baugh	Parent	Elected	15.09.2023	Single Central Record		No
Elizabeth Jane Brothwood	Foundation	Diocese of Lichfield	29.06.2024	Data	Complaints	Co-opted governor at Donnington Woos Infant and Nursery School
Sandra Davies	Co-Opted		15.11.2024	Reading		
Julie Jones	Parent	Elected	15.11.2024	Staff Wellbeing		
Caroline Sands				Finance		